Trudi Canavan

bestselling author of The Black Magician Trilogy

The Traitor Spy Trilogy

(Sequel to the Black Magician Trilogy)

Set twenty years after the events in the Black Magician Trilogy.

Book 1: The Ambassador’s Mission
Book 2: The Rogue
Book 3: The Traitor Queen


English Edition

Published by Orbit

English Audio Edition

Unabridged audio edition published by Bolinda Audio Books
Abridged audio edition published by Time Warner AudioBooks UK


French Edition

Published by Bragelonne.

German Edition

Published by Verlagsgruppe Random House.


Italian Edition

Published by Editrice Nord.

Polish Edition

Published by Galeria Ksiazki.


Spanish Edition

Published by Plaza & Janés.