Trudi Canavan

bestselling author of The Black Magician Trilogy

Age of the Five

Age of the Five is a trilogy of fantasy novels by Trudi Canavan, recounting the story of Auraya, a young priestess who rises to the highest rank in her world’s religious hierarchy, only to find that there may be more to the gods she worships than she was led to believe.

  1. Priestess of the White
  2. Last of the Wilds
  3. Voice of the Gods
  4. Maps & Sketches